Serving Government Contractors With a Dedicated Team of Industry Veterans and the Brightest New Talent

Redstone Government Consultants are a team of the most senior industry veterans and the brightest new talent in the industry. Many of our staff members are former DCAA and GovCon industry executives. These senior staff members work side-by-side with our staff and managers that bring significant accounting and software experience along with fresh perspectives, inspiration and energy to our team. Through our leadership and combined experience, we provide a unique perspective, bringing both government and contractor proficiencies to bear and ensuring rock-solid government compliance for our clients.

  • All
  • Administration
  • Collaborative Accounting
  • Compliance Consulting
  • Contracts Consulting
  • Costpoint
  • Executive Team
  • HR Consulting
  • Unanet
Chief Executive Officer
Asa Gilliland
President & Director
Lori Beth Moses
Chief Administrative Officer
Kimberly Basden
Managing Consultant
Jamie Brabston
Director/Senior Legal Consultant
Learning Management System Administrator
Sheri Buchanan
Director – Human Resources Consulting
Managing Consultant
Senior Managing Consultant
Adam Cole - Redstone Government Consulting
Katherine Donnell
Unanet Practice Lead
Linda Scalf - Redstone Government Consulting
Senior Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Consultant
Pam Greer
Costpoint Managing Consultant
Allison Hodgins - Redstone Government Consulting
Managing Consultant
Suzanne Hyatt Redstone Government Consulting
Laura Keith - Redstone Government Consulting
Senior Managing Consultant
Kayla Klutts - Redstone Government Consulting
Human Resources Administrator
Managing Consultant
Senior Consultant
jarine payne - Redstone Government Consulting
Administrative Specialist
Michael Steen
Emeritus Advisor
Heather Stroud - Redstone Government Consulting
Senior Consultant
Emeritus Advisor
Mackenzie Ary - Redstone Government Consulting
Administrative Specialist
Senior Managing Consultant
Implementation Specialist
Former Chairman of the Board